Parkinson's Support Group (G)

event date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Sun Sep 30 2018 except Thu Sep 20 2018. Also includes Thu Oct 25 2018.
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 1:30pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 1:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 1:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 1:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 1:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 1:30pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 1:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 1:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 1:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 1:30pm