Over 55 Club (PR)

event date: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Fri Nov 09 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018, Fri Jan 11 2019, Fri Feb 08 2019, Fri Mar 08 2019, Fri Apr 12 2019.
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 12:00pm