Leadership & Board

Hill View Life Plan Community is a not-for-profit corporation led by our board members and President/CEO John Prose.


2016-2017 Hill View Board

2016 Board Members:

Front L to R:  Lowell Crabtree, Resident Representative; Kevin Blume, Chairman (Scioto County); Barbara Glockner, Secretary (Scioto County); John Prose, President/CEO 
Back L to R:  Mikeal Mullins (Jackson County); Fred Weaver (Ross County); Wayne Young (Scioto County); John Hazelbaker (Adams County); Mary Arnzen (Scioto County); Robin Hagen-Smith (Scioto County)

Not Pictured:

Ronald McKenzie, 1st Vice President (Scioto County); James Mains, 2nd Vice President (Lawrence County); George Moore, Treasurer (Scioto County); Dr. Max Hickman (Ross County); and Harold Massie (Scioto County)