Healthy Living - Dr. Jay Hamze (FR)

event date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Sun Sep 30 2018.
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 6:00pm