Gospel Sing Along (FPL)

event date: 
Repeats every week 1 times except Tue Dec 11 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018. Also includes Thu Nov 08 2018, Thu Dec 06 2018, Thu Dec 13 2018, Thu Jan 10 2019.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 5:30pm