Chair Volleyball (FR)

event date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Thursday until Fri Nov 30 2018 except Thu Nov 22 2018. Also includes Sun Dec 02 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018, Sun Dec 16 2018, Sun Dec 23 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Sun Dec 30 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Jan 10 2019, Thu Jan 24 2019, Thu Jan 31 2019.
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:00pm